Velkommen!

FINNE OSS

Furukollen Psykiatriske Senter AS

Postadr: P.b. 264, 2151 Årnes

Besøksadr: Svarverudveien 200, 2150 Årnes

SNAKKE MED OSS

Tlf 63 90 30 10

E-post: sfps@sfps.no

Facebook

For ansatte: https://gat.sfps.no/mingat

Kontaktpersoner
Daglig leder
Roger Udnes

63 90 30 17

roger@sfps.no

Konsulent Hr/økonomi
Stine Fossum Wenger

63 90 30 23

stine@sfps.no

Kvalitetsansvarlig
Magne Ultvedt

63 90 30 10

magne.ultvedt@sfps.no

Teknisk Leder
Bjørnar Helle

63 90 30 16 / 99 71 04 81

bjornar@sfps.no

Kjøkken, Vaskeri Og Renhold
Hans-Amund Rødfoss
Aktivitetsavdelingen/industrien
Liv Opaker
Psykologspesialist
Johnny Wærp

63 90 30 14

johnny@sfps.no

Psykologspesialist
Erik Brenna

63 90 30 10

erik.brenna@sfps.no

Overlege
Rita Lyngved

63 90 30 10

rita.lyngved@sfps.no

Overlege
Fred Heggen

63 90 30 10

fred.heggen@sfps.no

Overlege
Kristin Bjartrveit
Avdeling Syd
Anne-Grethe Grøndahl
Villa Solsiden
Rita Elvsveen

46 98 58 06

rita.elvsveen@sfps.no

Avdeling Nord 1
Grethe Blunck

63 90 30 25

grethe.blunck@sfps.no

Avdeling Syd 2
Louise Thøger-Andresen
Avdeling Veslekrullen
Lene Braaten Kildal

63 90 30 20

lene.kildal@sfps.no

Avdeling Bokollektivene
Heidi T. Leirvåg

63 90 30 21

heidi.leirvag@sfps.no